Mournful poem

The last time i saw you

five years ago,

you disappeared like a dust

no word came to your mouth

 

Your;

Humorous, Vigorous, Tireless and Gentleman

I miss seeing those signature action of you

 

During my melancholy days

I keep going remembering the past

that we spent together

 

You are my shoe,

night and shining armor,

you’re my shoulder to cry on too

 

The time that you left me

The world seems so dark to me

Every night there’s a tear drop on my eyes

It take’s time to move on

and forget those things we have done

Now, i felt the genuine feeling of a broken heart

 

If i had one wish to grant

I want you to come back

Let’s continue our story and

make our ending happy.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

